Contact information

Marko Forsell
R&D Director
+358 40 808 5128
marko.forsell@centria.fi


   

Marjo Heikkilä
R&D Manager (Digitalisation)
+358 44 4492 507
marjo.heikkila@centria.fi

Hanna-Kaisa Koponen
R&D Manager (Chemistry and Bioeconomy)
+358 44 725 0270
hanna-kaisa.koponen@centria.fi

Jorma Hintikka 
R&D Manager (Production Technology)
+358 44 449 2637  
jorma.hintikka@centria.fi

Johanna Jansson
R&D Manager (Entrepreneurship and wellbeing)
+358 40 480 7570
johanna.jansson@centria.fi

Development and Training Services 

Jani Rättyä
Service Manager
+358 44 4492577
jani.rattya@centria.fi

 

Paula Oja | Ylivieska
Training Manager
+358 44 449 2721 
paula.oja@centria.fi

Kirsi Vuotila| Kokkola
Training Manager
+358 40 632 4341
kirsi.vuotila@centria.fi

 


   
Seuraa meitä somessa:

Centria Research and development

Talonpojankatu 2
67100 KOKKOLA
Tel (06) 868 0200
Fax (06) 825 2000
info@centria.fi

Centria Research and development

Vierimaantie 7
67100 Ylivieska
Tel (06) 868 0200
Fax (06) 825 2000
info@centria.fi
 

Research

 

Contact