Ota yhteyttä

Leena Toivanen, projektipäällikkö: leena.toivanen@centria.fi, 040 701 3221

Janne Känsäkoski, asiantuntija: janne.kansakoski@centria.fi

Jyri Mäkelä, tekninen toteutus: jyri.makela@centria.fi 

 

Kolari: Hanna Vuontisjärvi: hanna.vuontisjarvi@kolari.fi

Sodankylä: Merja Ahola: merja.ahola@sodankyla.fi

Enontekiö: Tanja Lepistö: tanja.lepisto@enontekio.fi

Pelkosenniemi: Mika Tenhunen: mika.tenhunen@pelkosenniemi.fi

Kemijärvi: Tytti Tuominen: tytti.tuominen@kemijarvi.fi

Utsjoki: Johanna Mikkola: johanna.mikkola@utsjoki.fi / eeva-maarit.aikio.utsjoki.fi

Kittilä: Katja Kaunismaa: katja.kaunismaa@kittila.fi

Posio: Joonas Ranta: joonas.ranta@posio.fi

Kannus: Ville Honkala: ville.honkala@kannus.fi

Kaustinen: Erkki Laide: erkki.laide@kaustisenseutukunta.fi

Kokkola: Janne Vähäkangas: janne.vahakangas@kosek.fi


   
Seuraa meitä somessa: